Affordable Driving Traffic School at Riviera Beach

Affordable Driving Traffic School provides Traffic School Courses in Riviera Beach that are approved and certified by the Florida Department of Motor Vehicles.

Our Traffic Courses in Riviera Beach are taught by certified Instructors with vast experience in traffic law and safety, so that you can satisfy your Traffic Ticket School needs.

Please just click on the class you need to attend.

4 Hour BDI (Basic Driving Improvement) Class, TCAC Class in Riviera Beach

Your must attend this BDI Traffic Ticket Class to avoid points and prevent insurance increase for Traffic Citations. You can also attend this class if you are Court Ordered by a Judge from any Florida County Court or if you are ordered by the State of Florida as a requirement to prevent suspension of the license.

Other States accept this class to comply with your court requirements. We offer this class In-Person or Live Stream in Palm Springs Florida.

Register Now

Drug and Alcohol Class in Riviera Beach

In order to obtain a Learner’s Permit or Driver’s License for the first time in the State of Florida, you need to attend a first time Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education Class (TLSAE); this class is also known as the Drug and Alcohol Traffic Education Awareness Class DATE.

This Drug and Alcohol course is a requirement for all new drivers regardless of age. We teach this Drug and Alcohol Class In-Person or Live-Stream at our Palm Spring Florida location at flexible times and days.

Register Now

12 hours Advanced Driving Improvement (ADI) Class in Riviera Beach

Our 12 hour ADI Course is Florida approved and must be taken if you:

  • Accumulated too many points in your driver’s license record for too many tickets.
  • you are a Habitual Traffic Offender (HTO)
  • have your license revoked or suspended for certain offenses in the State of Florida.

In order for you to reinstate a Florida driver’s license or to apply for a hardship license for any of the above reason, you must complete this Florida approved 12 hour Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI) Course in our Palm Springs Florida location In-person or Live-Stream. Or you can register for this ADI Class, get an ADI Proof of Enrollment receipt and reinstate the Driver License today and attend the class later date.

If you are Judge or Court Ordered to attend a 12 hour ADI class, our class is has been approved by all Florida County Courts including: Palm Beach, Broward, Miami Dade, Martin, Osceola and the rest of Florida Counties.

Register Now

8 Hours Court Ordered Intermediate Driving Improvement (IDI) Class Riviera Beach

If you were ordered to attend the Judge or Court Ordered 8 Hours in Person class, look no further this is the class you need to attend. Our 8 hour program has been approved by the Florida Department of Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles and is accepted in all Florida Counties such as Palm Beach County, Broward County, Miami Dade County, Martin County and all other Florida Counties. It is also Approved in other States such as Virginia, Georgia, California, Texas and New York just to name a few. Our 8 hour IDI class is the easiest In-Person Class available in the area. We have the class in our main location in Palm Springs twice a week.

Register Now

Aggressive 8 hr Driving Improvement Class in Riviera Beach

This course is intended for drivers who are perceived by the Court or the Judge to exhibit signs of aggressive driving behavior and were ordered to attend this In-Person Class. Our Aggressive Driving Improvement Course is accepted in all Florida Counties including Palm Beach County, Osceola County, Miami Dade County, Broward County, Orange County, Lee County just to name a few. We have this class in Palm Springs Florida in-person or live-stream at flexible hours during the week.

Register Now

Under 25 Teen Youthful Offender (STOP) Class Riviera Beach

This Teen Youthful Offender Course, which is also known as the under 25 youthful offender STOP class, is designed to assist young, novice drivers to deal with issues due to their driving behavior. Attendance for this class must be in a classroom setting, in person; this class can’t be taken online. Certificate of completion is issued at the end of the class. This class is taught in our Palm Springs Florida location and it is accepted in all Florida Counties such as Palm Beach, Broward, Osceola, Breward, Orange just to mention a few. We will notify school completion to the Clerk of Courts depending on the County where ticket was issued.

3 Crashes in 3 Years Class in Riviera Beach

You must complete this Florida Department Highway Safety and Motor Vehicles approved class if you were convicted of, or plead nolo contender to your third traffic offense that caused a crash within 36 months. We offer both, the class room 12 hours ADI class In-Person and the 4 hours behind the wheel lessons. We offer these at the our Palm Springs Florida location.

Register Now

Mature Insurance Discount Class in Riviera Beach

If you are 55 years of age or older, you can save money on your auto insurance rates by attending our Senior Driver Insurance Discount Course. This Insurance discount class is Florida certified and is accepted by all insurance companies. You will save at least 10% or more on your insurance per year. Discounts of this class is valid for three years. This class is taught in our Palm Springs Florida location.

Register Now

Book Now in Riviera Beach
561 330 7007
8:00am to 8:00pm
8:00am to 8:00pm
8:00am to 8:00pm
8:00am to 8:00pm
8:00am to 8:00pm
8:00am to 8:00pm
8:00am to 8:00pm

Back to Top